Taxis and private hire Taxi trade representatives

Contact details for registered Hackney Carriage and Private Hire organisations.

Hackney Carriage trade organisations

Name of organisation Contact(s) Email(s)
Airport Taxi Association Naeem Ahmed
Mohammad Afzal Choudhry
Mohammed Khan
naeemahmed12@hotmail.com
afzaalch@icloud.com
mmak770@yahoo.com
GMB and Taxi Owners and Drivers Association Sean Kenny sean.kenny@taxiownersmanchester.co.uk
Mantax Tony Donley anthonyd@mantax.co.uk
Mr Blackcab Ian Reid admin@mcrblackcab.co.uk
The Hackney Drivers Association Ltd Charles Oakes
Samantha Oakes
bbha@btinternet.com
bbha@outlook.com
Manchester Hackney Association Tanvir Nawaz
Mohammed Chaudhry
Mohammed Abdullah
y.nawaz1@hotmail.co.uk
taxi@mkhc.co.uk
baana69@hotmail.com
Unite Union

Tariq Nadeem

Mohammed Nawaz

tariqconnect@yahoo.com
Nawaz50@hotmail.com

Private Hire trade organisations

Name of organisation Contact(s) Email(s)
Cresta Cars Derek Brockhurst Derek.Brocklehurst@crestacars.co.uk
Radio Cars Ian Gray enquiries@radiocarsmanchester.co.uk
gray@radiocarsmanchester.co.uk
Manchester Cars Naeem Hamid admin@ilovemanchestercars.co.uk
Street Cars Aqeel Arshad aqeel@streetcarsmanchester.co.uk
GMB Sean Kenny sean.kenny@taxiownersmanchester.co.uk
Unite Union

Tariq Nadeem

Mohammed Nawaz

tariqconnect@yahoo.com
Nawaz50@hotmail.com

 

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?